Summer Sale!!! Get Flat 10% Off! Use Code : SUMMER10
Send gifts to India - Giftalove
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.6
Based on 2417 reviews
5
 
1702
4
 
586
3
 
116
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 It was Amazing
I had ordered this on my hubby's birthday to surprise him n he truly loved it.it was just awesome
24 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 It was liked by my wife on Marriage Anniversary
Timely delivery and it was very good!!
22 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Extremely good
Really great performance form your delivery stuff... Such a genuine boy....
22 May 2019 Certified buyer
4 Cake quality ok
Good
22 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 This is an excellent website for surprising your distance love
I've send this cake with some flowers and chocolates to my sister in law on her birthday she was So surprised Thank you gift a love
22 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Superb
Just loved easiness in product searching till shopping and very quick reply over shipment … amazing experience overall
21 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very fast delivery and very yummy cake.
It's good.
21 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Nice
My husband and I are very impressed with this gift. It was very carefully packed and name is also very nicely engraved on it.
18 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Cool Caricature
My girlfriend’s birthday was yesterday and i had ordered this caricature of her with the same day gifts delivery. It arrived at her place on the same day and was nicely packed. The caricature is too good.
18 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
My husband loved this gift very much. It was delivered to him in very nice condition.
16 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 On time Delivery.
Very nice personalization done on the mug. My boyfriend liked it very much.
15 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good
Good
13 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Soo Nice
The idea of chocolate bouquet is just amazing. My mother is very delighted to receive this. Two thumbs up.
12 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Fantastic
The black forest cake looks as amazing in real as in the picture. It was also delivered in a hard cardboard box with the candles and a knife as promised.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Happy!
The goodluck bamboo plant is very refreshing and looks amazing. I am happy to receive this on the same day.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Yummy Black Forest Cake
I ordered the 1kg cake for mother’s day. This cake was very soft and delicious. It was delivered along with knives and candles.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Beautiful Bouquet
Bouquet has been delivered on time to the address that I had given. Thanks a lot for the quick delivery.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Timely Delivery of Chocolate Cake
The cake was very gorgeous and was also very tasty. Thanks a lot.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Beautiful Floral Bouquet
This bouquet with its subtle colored flowers looks so very calming and soothing. Loved this very much and so did my mom.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Quick Delivery of Cake
I had ordered this black forest cake for Mother’s Day celebration. Thanks to you people that this cake was delivered on the right time for the celebration.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Nice Service
Everything in this gift has arrived in a really great condition. So happy with this.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Happy with delivery
Very happy with the delivery. Thanks for sending it on time.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Delicious Black forest cake
I really loved this black forest cake very much. It was very rich in taste and very creamy.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice!!
The personalized clock is very nice and the image on it is very nicely printed. I really liked it a lot.
11 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Fast delivery and flowers were beautiful...must recommended
Fast delivery and flowers were beautiful...must recommended
10 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very responsive with Full satisfaction
Service is highly satisfactory and Most reliable too.
10 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 best service ever
excellent service
10 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Execellent
Execellent service. I was so pleased with their service on time that too on a short notice. Nd i got combo in a very low price dat was d amazing part. Liked it
10 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Prompt Excellent
Prompt Excellent
10 May 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome gift
The fragrance of the victoria’s secret mist is very sweet and nice. Also the stole in this gift is very soft and of nice quality. I am very glad to receive this gift in good condition.
10 May 2019 Certified buyer