COVID-19 Lockdown!!! Our Services to Resume From 15th April 2020.
Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3536 reviews
5
 
2741
4
 
662
3
 
120
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Very elegant and classy earrings!
I just love the color and design of the earnings! Looking very pretty and amazing. The only issue was that the parcel was delivered before women's day. But, I am happy as the earrings were a steal deal at this amazing price!
02 Mar 2020 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift for women's Day
I have ordered this pair of earrings for my sister and will give her on Women's Day. The earings were very nice and worth the money!
29 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Love the earrings!
The pair of eating I have ordered for my mother and they are looking super awesome on her. Very nice quality and looks the same as in the picture!
28 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Unique Bag!
I have ordered this bag for my girlfriend as it is different from the ones available in the market and she likes it very much. Impressed with the quality of the product!
25 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Worth the money product!
Very nice and good quality wallet and worth the money also. Very much satisfied with my purchase!
23 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
4 Excellent
Love the service 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
3 Looks Good,but got bit big brown teddy and big plant.
The cycle was as seen but got big plant and brown teddy.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
4 Very yummy as mentioned
Cake was really tasty and my mom liked it so much.THANK YOU GIFTALOVE for making my mom happy on her special day
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very cute gift hamper!
This hamper is very cute and nice so I have ordered this for my boyfriend.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful red rose bouquet!
This bouquet is looking very pretty and was also delivered on time.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 very cute and elegant bouquet!
This pink color bouquet is very nice and was delivered with good packaging quality!
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 very nice and cute!
This combination is very nice and perfect birthday gift!
12 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very nice and huge gift hamper!
This gift hamper is very cute and also very affordable. The best part is that it was delivered on time with nice packaging.
12 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice gift
I have sent this plant and teddy combo to my girlfriend and she likes it very much. Thank you so much GiftaLove!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Pretty and decent!
Pink roses and the glass vase, both are very nice and are looking very classy! Thanks, GiftaLove!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very huge and nice gift!
Very amazing gift and it was delivered on time as well. Very impressed with the service!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very cute Plant
The plant that I ordered is looking very good and it comes with nice packaging,
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice gift!
Ordered this gift for my wife as she loves plants and she likes the gift a lot!
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Literally a cute gift hamper!
Very cute and sweet gift and is also delivered on time!
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Cute cushion
This cushion is very cute and my husband also likes it a lot. I am very happy!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very nice cushion!
I have ordered this cushion for my wife and I will surprise her on 14th with this cushion. I really like this cushion and I hope she likes it too!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Cute showpiece!
I want to gift something cute to my husband and that I why I have ordered this showpiece and it is actually very cute!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Amazing gift!
This flower basket is no doubt one of the best gifts ever, I hope my wife likes it too!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift!
This gift is indeed a perfect one as it has everything that can make a girl happy and that is why I have ordered this for my girlfriend!
08 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful rose bouquet!
This bouquet has exacatly 15 roses and the flowers were fresh also! I am satisfied with the product very much!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very cute and adorable gift!
This golden rose with photo option is very unique and amazing and is worth the money also. Thanks GiftaLove for this cute gift!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very adorable and cute teddies!
Lovely gift! I like it very much! Thanks for delivering on time!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Excellent gift
The plant and the greeting card both are nice. Happy with the gift combo!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful bouquet!
This orange rose bouquet is looking very nice and my wife likes it too! Very happy with the received product!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Simple and elegant!
This rose bouquet is very simple and yet it is looking so cute and classy,. I love it and it comes same as it is shown in picture. Very impressed!
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer