Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3583 reviews
5
 
2776
4
 
674
3
 
120
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Flowers
Good Quality Product
14 Jan 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice product and on time delivery
I received same products seen in image and quality is really good. On time delivery.
14 Jan 2021 Certified buyer
4 well..
Great...
14 Jan 2021 Certified buyer
4 Very delicious.
Well organized delivery system...
14 Jan 2021 Certified buyer
5 100% I am suggesting this site
The cake was very delicious.delivery was on time. I am satisfied.
25 Dec 2020 Certified buyer
from Vishakhapatnam
5 Excellent service
You guys make my day.Excellent service by gift a love . Very delicious cake . Thank you so much 🙏 for the Same day delivery.
25 Dec 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
4 Useful and beautiful Diwali Gifts
On Time Delivery by Giftalove.
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very nice quality product!!
The golden bowls were made up of very good material and the design is similar as shown in the image, Overall a perfect Diwali gift!!
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Udupi
5 Very nice gift for Diwali
The Laxmi and Ganesha idols are of very good quality and they are looking very nice. Loved the service of this website.
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Adilabad
5 Good quality sweets
I was very much tensed for the quality of sweets, but you guys proved yourself as all the items in this hamper were fresh and of good quality, Worth the money product it is.
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Bhatinda
5 Classy Glasses!!
These silver glasses have stolen my heart! From design to everything else, I love this while product!!
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Thrissur
5 Nice gift for colleagues!!
Brief Description: I have ordered 5 sets of these golden bowls as I have to gift them to my fellow colleagues. They got delivered on time and were packed in a hard box. I am in love with the qulity of the product at this price range. Loved it!!
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Yamunanagar
5 very unique concept!!
I am very impressed with such a gift that has replaced sweets with something healthier. The dry fruits were of good quality and the service was also good. Thanks a lot guys!!
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Ramban
5 happy and healthy Diwali gift
This Diwali gift is an amazing and thoughtful combination of healthy and delightful gifts that makes it more unique and worth buying.
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 perfect gift for the kids!!
This gift is simply perfect if you are also searching for something to gift kids on Diwali.
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Unique and different gift hamper
The combination of plant and sweets is very unique and that is why; I have ordered this hamper to send to one of my close friends. Also, I am very much impressed with the servicing of the team. Thanks a lot guys!!
02 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very Tempting!!
This diwali gift was delivered to me in perfect quality and I am so impressed with the services of this website that I will surely recommend it to my friends and relatives.
02 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Abohar
5 Very cute gift
I found this gift a perfect hamper to send to family and friends on Diwali.
01 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Agartala
5 Awesome gift for Diwali!!
I have ordered this hamper to send to my sister and it was delivered at perfect condition. The sweets in this hamper are of very good quality and the Ganesha is also looking very pretty.
01 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Amazing Cup
The quality of mug is very amazing. I love the product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Beautiful gift hamper
I have found out this amazing gift hamper for my dear sister on Diwali. I really loved this product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Nice hamper
I really like this hamper very much and I can send it to my friends as well to wish them on Diwali. Very impressed!!
26 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Bareilly
5 Healthy version of gift hamper
The best part of this hamper is that it is having dry fruits and I really appreciate you guys for this amazing innovation.
25 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Darjeeling
5 Unique Diwali Gift
This hamper is delivered in perfect quality and I really love the concept of adding dry fruits in the gift.
25 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Etawah
4 Nice Diwali gift
I found this hamper really amazing. Thanks for your services.
21 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Bareilly
4 Great products
I loved this Diwali gift very much. The diyas were beautiful.
18 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Vadodra
5 Quick delivery
It was delivered on time and all the dry fruits were fresh. Thanks.
12 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Uttar Pradesh
5 Fabulous Diwali gift
I just love the contents of this hamper. So thoughtful. The delivery was also on time.
12 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Shillong
5 Superb products and delivery
My parcel was delivered on time. Everything in this Diwali gift was amazing
07 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Amritsar
5 Fast delivery
Thanks for delivering this gift on time.
05 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Varanasi