Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3575 reviews
5
 
2770
4
 
672
3
 
120
2
 
12
1
 
1
4 Useful and beautiful Diwali Gifts
On Time Delivery by Giftalove.
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very nice gift for Diwali
The Laxmi and Ganesha idols are of very good quality and they are looking very nice. Loved the service of this website.
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Good quality sweets
I was very much tensed for the quality of sweets, but you guys proved yourself as all the items in this hamper were fresh and of good quality, Worth the money product it is.
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very nice quality product!!
The golden bowls were made up of very good material and the design is similar as shown in the image, Overall a perfect Diwali gift!!
04 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 happy and healthy Diwali gift
This Diwali gift is an amazing and thoughtful combination of healthy and delightful gifts that makes it more unique and worth buying.
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 perfect gift for the kids!!
This gift is simply perfect if you are also searching for something to gift kids on Diwali.
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 very unique concept!!
I am very impressed with such a gift that has replaced sweets with something healthier. The dry fruits were of good quality and the service was also good. Thanks a lot guys!!
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Classy Glasses!!
These silver glasses have stolen my heart! From design to everything else, I love this while product!!
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice gift for colleagues!!
Brief Description: I have ordered 5 sets of these golden bowls as I have to gift them to my fellow colleagues. They got delivered on time and were packed in a hard box. I am in love with the qulity of the product at this price range. Loved it!!
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very Tempting!!
This diwali gift was delivered to me in perfect quality and I am so impressed with the services of this website that I will surely recommend it to my friends and relatives.
02 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Unique and different gift hamper
The combination of plant and sweets is very unique and that is why; I have ordered this hamper to send to one of my close friends. Also, I am very much impressed with the servicing of the team. Thanks a lot guys!!
02 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very cute gift
I found this gift a perfect hamper to send to family and friends on Diwali.
01 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Awesome gift for Diwali!!
I have ordered this hamper to send to my sister and it was delivered at perfect condition. The sweets in this hamper are of very good quality and the Ganesha is also looking very pretty.
01 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
5 Amazing Cup
The quality of mug is very amazing. I love the product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful gift hamper
I have found out this amazing gift hamper for my dear sister on Diwali. I really loved this product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice hamper
I really like this hamper very much and I can send it to my friends as well to wish them on Diwali. Very impressed!!
26 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Healthy version of gift hamper
The best part of this hamper is that it is having dry fruits and I really appreciate you guys for this amazing innovation.
25 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Unique Diwali Gift
This hamper is delivered in perfect quality and I really love the concept of adding dry fruits in the gift.
25 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
4 Nice Diwali gift
I found this hamper really amazing. Thanks for your services.
21 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
4 Great products
I loved this Diwali gift very much. The diyas were beautiful.
18 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Quick delivery
It was delivered on time and all the dry fruits were fresh. Thanks.
12 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Fabulous Diwali gift
I just love the contents of this hamper. So thoughtful. The delivery was also on time.
12 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Superb products and delivery
My parcel was delivered on time. Everything in this Diwali gift was amazing
07 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Fast delivery
Thanks for delivering this gift on time.
05 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
4 Great services
Everything in this hamper was good.
02 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Amazing product
I liked the quality of the cushion. Thanks
16 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
4 Your service is fast and satisfactory
I am happy and satisfied with your service
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
5 Thanks thank you from the heart
Thanks madam/sir please keep me in your good books remind me before the occasions so I can send my love and thanks to my family on time,
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
4 Missed the delivery on the Raksha Bandhan Day.
I have been sending Rakhi to India every year using the giftaalove site and have been very happy with the service. Rakhi was always delivered on time before the Rakshabandhan day. This is the first time when one of the Rakhi was delivered a day after Rakshabandhan and I was not very happy with that.
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice product...
product quality is very good. Delivery system and timing also excellent .
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer