Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3562 reviews
5
 
2758
4
 
671
3
 
120
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Amazing Cup
The quality of mug is very amazing. I love the product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful gift hamper
I have found out this amazing gift hamper for my dear sister on Diwali. I really loved this product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice hamper
I really like this hamper very much and I can send it to my friends as well to wish them on Diwali. Very impressed!!
26 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Healthy version of gift hamper
The best part of this hamper is that it is having dry fruits and I really appreciate you guys for this amazing innovation.
25 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Unique Diwali Gift
This hamper is delivered in perfect quality and I really love the concept of adding dry fruits in the gift.
25 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
4 Nice Diwali gift
I found this hamper really amazing. Thanks for your services.
21 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
4 Great products
I loved this Diwali gift very much. The diyas were beautiful.
18 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Quick delivery
It was delivered on time and all the dry fruits were fresh. Thanks.
12 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Fabulous Diwali gift
I just love the contents of this hamper. So thoughtful. The delivery was also on time.
12 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Superb products and delivery
My parcel was delivered on time. Everything in this Diwali gift was amazing
07 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Fast delivery
Thanks for delivering this gift on time.
05 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
4 Great services
Everything in this hamper was good.
02 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
5 Amazing product
I liked the quality of the cushion. Thanks
16 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
4 Your service is fast and satisfactory
I am happy and satisfied with your service
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
5 Thanks thank you from the heart
Thanks madam/sir please keep me in your good books remind me before the occasions so I can send my love and thanks to my family on time,
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
4 Missed the delivery on the Raksha Bandhan Day.
I have been sending Rakhi to India every year using the giftaalove site and have been very happy with the service. Rakhi was always delivered on time before the Rakshabandhan day. This is the first time when one of the Rakhi was delivered a day after Rakshabandhan and I was not very happy with that.
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice product...
product quality is very good. Delivery system and timing also excellent .
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
Last minute gift, dint have time to plan, just googled it, found giftalove.com and bang, booked it : ) everything was super and awesome. Thanks giftalove.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 Please mail the recipient signature.
Try to mail the recipient signature, a very good experience.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 It's ok
I can understand due to shortage of Rakhi you guys send a different Rakhi but please next time rither than VEERA RAKHI send BHAIYA RAKHI. Thank you
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 It’s just amazing ????
Thanks giftalove for being really amazing. I had a lovely experience last time and this time as well. Delivery was on time or I would say was really quick and my bhai bhabi just loved all the stuff.💕💕
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Highly impressed
I'm very happy as product reached destination before time .I really appreciate the efforts taken by your team to deliver my rakhi even in this situation.Thanks alot
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 Good
It’s a very good service. I been using giftalove from last 3 years on Rakhi occasion. Excellent service by keeping you update regularly. But this year I specially choose this hamper bcoz Lindor was my brother’s favourite chocolate but he revive Ferrero. I email as well but no reply from Giftalove. I will still use there service in future as it’s very easy and I always recommend to my friends circle. Thanks sending Rakhi to brother is easy and fun with some gift along.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Thank you very much????
Thank you for on time delivery🙏
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Thank you, it has been a great experience with you
Thank you and best wishes
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Gift delivered before estimated delivery date..happy with the product..
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very elegant and classy earrings!
I just love the color and design of the earnings! Looking very pretty and amazing. The only issue was that the parcel was delivered before women's day. But, I am happy as the earrings were a steal deal at this amazing price!
02 Mar 2020 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift for women's Day
I have ordered this pair of earrings for my sister and will give her on Women's Day. The earings were very nice and worth the money!
29 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Love the earrings!
The pair of eating I have ordered for my mother and they are looking super awesome on her. Very nice quality and looks the same as in the picture!
28 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Unique Bag!
I have ordered this bag for my girlfriend as it is different from the ones available in the market and she likes it very much. Impressed with the quality of the product!
25 Feb 2020 Certified buyer