Send gifts to India - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3238 reviews
5
 
2468
4
 
638
3
 
119
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Great service
On time delivery with satisfied service
17 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
4 Good customer service
Thanks for your wonderful service. You refused to disclose my details to receiver. You kept your word. Thanks for your customer service. Expecting the same work in future too.
16 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome combo!!
Hey giftalove thank thank so much!! I order it for the birthday of my gf and I took midnight delivery. At the time of placing order, I was little tensioned because it was my first shopping experience with your site. Now, I am very happy because you delivered it as per promise time and everything in the combo was perfect!!
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 very cute pillow!
This pillow is looking very cute and amazing. I have ordered this for my little sister on her birthday> Hope she likes it. Talking about the quality and the delivery time, the cushion is delivered on time and it was of amazing quality.
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very cute and decent gift!
I am soon visiting my nana and nani and so I was looking for a cute gift for them and then I crossed this amazing cushion pair. Very7 satisfied with the quality and delivery service you guys have provided.
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very cute and beautiful gift!
I was in love with this product as I saw it gleaming on the website. The sunflower plant is very beautiful and cute. I liked it a lot. Also, the Ganesha idol was very pretty, Very happy with the received product,
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 very cute gift for a dad!
This combo of gifts I have ordered for my dad on his birthday and luckily he liked it a lot, Also. the packing and the product material was very good and satisfactory.
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice gift!
This cushion and cup combo that I have ordered for my loving sister was very nice and also it was received on time. I am also satisfied with the product quality and the packing stuff. Overall a great product for birthday gift!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful design!
I am very happy with the received product. Specially, the design and the print is very beautiful and also the quality of the product was amazing, I am very happy with the received product.
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thoughtful gift hamper
it is really very thoughtful gift hamper. I am supremely happy that I bought it from you. Everything in this hamper is just amazing. Thanks GiftaLove for the lovely experience!! Good job!!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful it is!!
It is such a wonderful gift! GiftaLove, thank you so much for making our occasion memorable one!! Thank you once again for the great job!!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing design!
I love this cushion. It is so bright and colorful. And also the received product is of same quality as shown in the picture.
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very stylish cushion!
This cushion I have ordered for my best friend and the experience of ordering it turned out to be amazing. I am satisfied with the product quality and delivery services provided by you guys.
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Fabulous
Your whole team made my day , thankyou , really appreciated ' specially your service
13 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice gift hamper!
The hamper I received is of great quality and also very innovative. The cushion, plant, and chocolates were properly packed. I am satisfied with the received product!
13 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best gift!
I have ordered this gift for my mother and it she liked it a lot. Thanks guys for making my mother happy .
13 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very cute and perfect gift!
Thank you very much team GiftaLove for such an amazing gift. I loved it very much.
12 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift for chocolate lovers!
This chocolate and sweet hamper is for my wife and she loves it a lot. The quality and the delivery timing was perfect as mentioned. I am going to order from you guys again for sure!
12 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Lovely gift!!
I just want to say thank you so much Giftalove for your amazing service and the best gift till date. I am impressed with your service because my gift was delivered as per the promised time!! So happy!!
12 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
4 Excellent!!
Totally satisfied!Delivered my cake in less than 2 hours in great condition!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Quick and fast
Delivery right before schedule, Quick and fast
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful gift!
I have ordered this gift for my daughter-in-law as she in not here with me. I hope she likes it. The items were of great quality and also they were delivered on time. Vrey much impressed with the servicing!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful pink bag!
I have ordered this bag and chocolate combo for my wife. The delivery6 was on time and also the packing was intact. I love the quality of the purse. It is sturdy and classy. I am very impressed with the service of you guys!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Simply amazing!
The product was delivered on time and with good quality material and well wrapped. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very innovative and cute thali!
This thali is looking very pretty that I cant control myself from buying it. I am very much satisfied with the product quality!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Really cute!!
It is the cutest gift I ever bought. Actually, I bought it to give to my wife on our anniversary. I am very hopeful that she would love it. Thanks for delivering it on-time.
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Clear print!!
The best part is that on my gift, you have printed my photo very clearly. I am very happy with this gift. Thank you so much giftaLove for the loving gift and fastest delivery. You are really doing great job!!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice
Timely delivery, good experience
10 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 very amazing and beautiful
I loved this beautifully crafted wooden frame. This is one of the best gifts I have ordered till now. Thank you so much guys for making my memorable day more special and memorable. I am very satisfies with the gift that I received.
10 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice and innovative!
This is one of the best gifts I have ordered till now. The teddy bear was also of good quality and so were the flowers. I love this hamper. My wife wife loves this a lot! Thanks to you and your team for such a gift!
10 Sep 2019 Certified buyer