Gifting is Happiness with Giftalove!!
Send gifts to India - Giftalove
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 2592 reviews
5
 
1865
4
 
596
3
 
118
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Superbly Impressive
Within a few hour my order reached. Great
20 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 I ordered blue wrap up but received pink one, apart from this everything is good
I ordered blue wrap up but received pink one, apart from this everything is good
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Always use them for occasions. Fast and excellent service.
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 on time
Cake was very good
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very satisfy!!
I am very happy with the product and most with your excellent service. I ordered it yesterday for your dear friend. Firstly thank you so much for being on-time. Also, I like your customer care service too. They people are very co-operative.
15 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
3 It was good and my mother liked it
It would have been better if its same day delivery
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 I am satisfied with your last service
But name was not there on cake even after message was written on online form
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 It's good
I ordered this one it's came with a nice packing but the quotation had not printed fully it is some disappointing but rather than it. It is a good one to gift our loved one thanku you gifalove team.
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thank you... So much... U guys we're on time... Thanks a lot
Your service is awesome... But.... U need to come up vd new ideas as.... Gift should be handover to the person only who's name is on card..
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 Very Nice Flowers
Got to know that the flowers were very nice. I for a fact didn't like that the message that I sent was not typed but hand-written. Even in that hand-written note, we didn't have those emoticons that I had typed. Thanks.
12 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Trusted site...
U can order .. trusted site..i like to send coz they hide the sender ...😉😉
11 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great service
Product delivered on time,presentation was good,kuat that i ordered blue orchids but pink were delivered,customer service was good.thank you
11 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Appreciable service!!!
Admired by your service. Keep going!!!
11 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Better
Your delivery and gift are very nice.rate 5
10 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice.. Superb
But i have one complain..u send one card.
10 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Gorgeous one!!
Love it very very much!! how beautiful it was! Thank so much for putting a bright smile on the face of my wife. I gifted it on her birthday!! She was very happy with this gift!
09 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thank you so much ??
It's really appreciatable
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 Genuine team ?? Delivered on time
Cake was different version of the chocolate one I ordered, still the one delivered was also good. Apart from that I am a satisfied customer.
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice experience
I had a nice experience with your company
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great Service for everyone.
You are one Media to share feelings and Emotions of others
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 after the cake replacement got a new one which was gud
thanks bt plz make sure u deal vid gud vendors not the local PASTRY SHOP people
07 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great experience...
Beautiful piece of gifts.. Thank you so much...
07 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Impressed with Quality & Service
I have ordered 500 gm Truffle cake and the order has been delivered on time. The celebration was more special with the cake and the flower bouquet delivered. I am really happy with the service and the quality.
07 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful Gift! Very nice experience!!
The Product was delivered on time and it was arranged very nicely. Really impressed...
06 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome i like the services
Thanks
06 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Your price is too high
My mother in law loved it Thanks fr making their day special ❤️❤️
06 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very thoughtful!!
It is very thoughtful yet very attractive. I ordered it for my father. Hope it would reach on time!!
06 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
3 Good but there is no msg written on the cake
It a birthday cake i told to write happy birthday msg on the cake .but there is no msg on the cake
05 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 Good
Very good service.
05 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 it was gud experience
overall Good experience
05 Jun 2019 Certified buyer