Gifting is Happiness with Giftalove!!
Send gifts to India - Giftalove
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 2607 reviews
5
 
1879
4
 
597
3
 
118
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Surprising for my husband..on time delivery..bouquet was very beautiful..
Very nice
27 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 very prompt
prompt
27 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Appreciated
so quick service which was unexpected..liked it 😊
22 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best combo of golden rose & chocolates..
I was looking for literally the same thing for so long.Seriously,Giftalove has done the packaging and everything so rightly.Delivery was also fast and hassle-free.Thank you so much guys.
22 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
The gift was very super
21 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 Delivered on time
Thank you gift love.amazing service done by you🤗
21 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Superbly Impressive
Within a few hour my order reached. Great
20 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 I ordered blue wrap up but received pink one, apart from this everything is good
I ordered blue wrap up but received pink one, apart from this everything is good
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Always use them for occasions. Fast and excellent service.
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 on time
Cake was very good
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Love it!!
it is really very pretty. I placed the order of it and hopping to get it on-time.
18 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very pretty
I am very happy that I shopped from your portal. It is a very pretty set. Also, your service is awesome. You were just on time. I just received it and very very happy with it!! Thank you so much for bring a big smile on my face!! Thanks a lot!!
16 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very satisfy!!
I am very happy with the product and most with your excellent service. I ordered it yesterday for your dear friend. Firstly thank you so much for being on-time. Also, I like your customer care service too. They people are very co-operative.
15 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
3 It was good and my mother liked it
It would have been better if its same day delivery
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 I am satisfied with your last service
But name was not there on cake even after message was written on online form
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 It's good
I ordered this one it's came with a nice packing but the quotation had not printed fully it is some disappointing but rather than it. It is a good one to gift our loved one thanku you gifalove team.
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thank you... So much... U guys we're on time... Thanks a lot
Your service is awesome... But.... U need to come up vd new ideas as.... Gift should be handover to the person only who's name is on card..
14 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 Very Nice Flowers
Got to know that the flowers were very nice. I for a fact didn't like that the message that I sent was not typed but hand-written. Even in that hand-written note, we didn't have those emoticons that I had typed. Thanks.
12 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Classy!!
I liked it on the first sight!! So I placed the order of it from your portal. First of all, I want to say something that I liked your customer care service. Your staff is so nice and polite. They people help me throughout the time of placing the order until the receiving. Thanks Very happy while buying this from you
12 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Trusted site...
U can order .. trusted site..i like to send coz they hide the sender ...😉😉
11 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great service
Product delivered on time,presentation was good,kuat that i ordered blue orchids but pink were delivered,customer service was good.thank you
11 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Appreciable service!!!
Admired by your service. Keep going!!!
11 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Better
Your delivery and gift are very nice.rate 5
10 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice.. Superb
But i have one complain..u send one card.
10 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Gorgeous one!!
Love it very very much!! how beautiful it was! Thank so much for putting a bright smile on the face of my wife. I gifted it on her birthday!! She was very happy with this gift!
09 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 yummiest one!!
I am very grateful that I placed the order from your portal. It was fresh, delicious and beautiful. Thank you so much for adding joy in our birthday celebration. Thanks a lot!!
09 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thank you so much ??
It's really appreciatable
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
4 Genuine team ?? Delivered on time
Cake was different version of the chocolate one I ordered, still the one delivered was also good. Apart from that I am a satisfied customer.
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice experience
I had a nice experience with your company
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great Service for everyone.
You are one Media to share feelings and Emotions of others
08 Jun 2019 Certified buyer