Send gifts to India - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3095 reviews
5
 
2333
4
 
630
3
 
119
2
 
12
1
 
1
4 Super fast delivery
Little bit costly but superfast delivery. So worthy
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 highly recommend online service
very happy with this website always on time rakhri deliver ,accurate charges ,reliable and efficient
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Bring hearts close
Very thankful for ur quick service
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very good service
Product was good and delivered on time
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very quick service delivered before committed time
Quite impressive
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Extremely happy with my order
Fully satisfied with the gift hamper for rakhi which I ordered from Australia. Ontime delivery and the Products are same as I ordered.Thanks
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Happy with on time delievry
Happy with on time delievry.
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good
Good
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Should advertise more so people can know about it
The hamper was amazing reached within 4 days, each product was fresh and Rakhi was beautiful. Thank you!
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 It's really good
Very good app, delivery my oder at perfect time
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 The Gift is Very Good
The Gift is Very Good but not delivered on expected time
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Super fast delivery
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 superb service
i got my order on time. i am happy with their service
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Highly recommended
Always deliver products on time. I have been ordering from them from last 5 years . They do great job
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Before time delivery- appreciate!!
Good experience. A few evergreen plant options for gifts will be good as they grow & flourish over time and stay for long as a rememberance.
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 It was a good service thank you we liked it and ma brother is happy
Liked it
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome service
I m thankful to ur team
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome and very reliable Service
Very happy with Rakhi, Sweets and chocolates that my family received.
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Thank u team for the special gift u delivered to my younger brother, it means a lot
Thank you team, for wonderful work
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Good
Good could be better. Delivery date was 13 August for me but item was delivered on 14 August. More over our servies are little over priced.
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Ordered rakhi in the afternoon and reached in the evening, same day! Excellent service!
Ordered rakhi in the afternoon and reached in the evening on the same day! Excellent service!
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Quick
The fridge magnet wasn’t same as the picture.
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 The rakhi i received was beautiful as it was seen to me in images.
Thank you to giftalove for making my rakshabhandan so special by delivering it on the date expected. You can rely on them for the last minute sending of rakhi
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thank you giftalove????????
🥰
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing job
Wonderful kindness
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thanks
It's nice and fast delivery
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Thank you so much , you made me happy.
Very timely and reliable. no hassle at all. I can refer my friends to use this web site to send gifts.
15 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best Service
I have been using this website from three years to deliver Rakhi and they have always delivered the order on time. I would like to thank the team and keep up the work.
15 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Nkce site...improve your sources of contact
It was very nice experience ordering from thus site.....this is a trusted site guys...and fast too...just improve one thing that you should pickup the calls and respond on the conversations...
15 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good job. Ontime delivery.
Its very nice and on ontime delivery .
15 Aug 2019 Certified buyer