Get Unique Rakhis at Flat 10% Off!! Use Code : RGAL10
Send gifts to India - Giftalove
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 2810 reviews
5
 
2074
4
 
604
3
 
119
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Excellent
Delivered the cake at the right time and the cake is simply superb.
23 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
This was my first order from this site so I was little hesitant but I was really impressed with their service....my cake n flowers both were very fresh.thanks
21 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good service
On time delivery , better service
20 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just love it!
I am just mesmerize with this thoughtful combination of it. It is really a beautiful Rakhi gift. I just place the order of it and hoping to get it on-time.
19 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
4 If the flowers smell, the bouquet will be beautiful and attractive.
Nice
18 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
3 Good Service
I selected delivery date to be July 18th since that's my wife's birthday but package got delivered on July 17th and ruined surprise. But package was same as it was described. It was excellent service. Will shop with them in future.
18 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just wow!
What an amazing hamper it is! I want to tell everybody that I am very happy with this hamper. If you have not place the order of the Rakhi hamper, then you should surely try this one. Everything in this hamper is just the best. Thanks a a lot GiftaLove. Good job!
18 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best one!!
I love the combo very much/. Thanks for making my friend day special. Your service and product are just the best.
18 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 best service!!
I just want to say to everyone that this is the perfect site because I just got my hamper and it’s just beyond beautiful. Thanks giftalove for the on-time delivery and beautiful Rakhi hamper!! I am very very happy and satisfy. Good job!!
17 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Love it!!
Flowers were beautifully arranged and all flowers were so fresh. Thank you so much giftalove!! It was my first order on your site and I am very satisfied with the service of you!
17 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Totally worth it
It was really good experience. Reasonable price with excellent customer service and delivery.
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Unique one!!
It is such an unique Rakhi and I am very sure that my brother will love it too. So, without any delay, I placed the order of it and got it on-time. Thank you so much giftaLove for the unique Rakhi and on-time delivery!!
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Really good!!
How to express my thankfulness GiftaLove!! What a delivery and product!! I am just surprised with the best service and product you delivery. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience! It was my first time with your portal and I am very satisfied. Thanks once again!!
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent delivery.
I never expect such a time bound delivery.Thank you very much.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just the awesome!!
It is the ideal combo. And, I am sure I will not find such a thoughtful combo anywhere else. I am very happy with your thoughtful combo. Thank you so much GiftaLove, you are really doing a great job. Thanks for online delivery of it.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Love it!!
It is just like the way, I was searching from last 2- 3 days. Thank you so much giftaLove for the lovely one!! I am happy that I found it on your site. Also, special thanks for timely delivery!!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Eye-catchy it is!!
I just love it!! Very beautiful it is. Thanks giftaLove!! I just want to say special thank for your customer care staff. They people are very polite and guide very amicably. Overall, nice experience with you.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Everything is just awesome!!
It is a perfect combo and everything in this combo is very nice!! Thank you so much for the nice experience. It was my first time with you and had the best experience!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 So happy!!
I just want to say that you are doing amazing website and surely want to purchase the Rakhis next time from here itself. What a wonderful service and product!! I want that people visit this site. Amazing service !! Well done GiftaLove!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful!
The rakhi is looking very beautiful and amazing. I just loved the pearl work o the rakhi, Thanks giftalove for this amazing product.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best-est!!
First of all, thank you so much for the on-time delivery of it. Also, special thanks for the perfect combo. Everything in it is just the best. Very satisfied!!
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice!!
I am very satisfy with the product as well as with the service of yours. GiftaLove, thanks and surely want to recommend to other people also. Sweet very fresh and delivery and Rakhi of course is very pretty!!
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Complete and perfect!
This large gift hamper was very good and beautiful. Specially kids rakhi was very pretty. No item was broken and also sweets were very delicious and fresh. Love this product very much.
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful Rakhis!
Very beautiful rakhis, Complete set for five brothers. Also, thanks a lot for timely delivery
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just the best one!!
I am immensely happy with your on-time delivery. This is the best Rakhi hamper that I ever seen. Very trustworthy site! Good job!! GiftaLove you are really doing amazing work.
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful
Lovely rakhis combo pack. Thank you for delivering on time.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very pretty!!
I am very very happy that I ordered from this site. What a beautiful hamper of Rakhi. Everything in this hamper is just beyond beautiful from Rakhi to thali. Also, dryfruits very fresh and tasty. I am really happy. Thank you so much GiftaLove for this wonderful one.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful set!!
I was searching something like and got it on your site. I just received my order and I am very happy with it. Thank you so much for on-time delivery GiftaLove!!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 best-est!!
I am extremely happy with this Rakhi hamper. Nothing would be better than this for our little ones. GiftaLove, very thoughtful product and amazing service!! You are really doing great job!! Keep it up!!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect!!
Nothing would be perfect for my brother than this set of Rakhis. It is just the perfect one!! Thanks for beautiful set and I am happy with your service too. You are doing great job!! Well Done!! GiftaLove, keep the good work on!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer