Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 101 reviews
5
 
80
4
 
20
3
 
1
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Nice services
The Ganesha statue is pretty. Plant was also in good condition.
10 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Very innovative and useful plant!
The money plant is looking very nice. I am with my purchase!
10 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Big thanks!
Happy with all the products.
07 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Hats off!
Just loved this combination of gifts!
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Good quality plants and Buddha!
Thank you GiftaLove for such a quality product. My room looks more lively and innovative! Very much satisfied with the product delivery timing!
03 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Yummy!!
This cake is not only beautiful but also very yummy. I bought this cake for the celebration of my friend and everyone in the party love the cake. It was fresh and lip-smacking. Thank you so much giftalove for best cake. And, once again thank you so much for delivering it on-time !!
12 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
4 Perfect one!!
This is the amazing gift and I loved it very much. thank you for delivering it on-time. Thank you very much once again!!
05 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Like it so much!!
GiftaLove, it is really a thoughtful combo for the Diwali. I liked it so much and sending it for my friend and hope, she would love it too. Thank you so much for the sweetest Diwali gift combo. Very happy with your gifts!!
16 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Good one!!
Hey giftalove, I am highly impressed with the quality of your product and your fastest delivery. I bought this cushion from you and I am happy because it has good texture and also you delivered it as per the promise time.
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 great service!!
It is really good site and I must visit you soon. I ordered this bouquet from this site and get on-time delivery of it. Also, boquet was really wonderful and all fresh in it were fresh. Overall good experience and surely want to visit you soon!! Great service and best product!!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Very nice
Very nice
09 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Amazing gift for wife!
I have ordered this gift for my wife to gift her on Karwa Chauth. The items are perfect in number and are of good quality. I am very impressed with the servicing of you guys!
09 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Unique gift!!
Giftalove, the one thing I like about you the most is that you have unique gift range. I also bought this gift from you. It was really very good and quality is awesome. I also liked the customer care service of yours. Everything is just perfect. Thanks a lot!!
04 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Great job!!
GiftaLove, you are doing really nice job and I am immensely impressed with your service as well as your product quality !! Thank you so much for the beautiful gift!
01 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 The best hamper!!
I liked it so much. It is really a very thoughtful hamper. Actually, I purchased it to give to my wife on our wedding anniversary and she loved it too. Thank you GiftaLove for the best hamper till date!
28 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 The best hamper!!
I liked it so much. It is really a very thoughtful hamper. Actually, I purchased it to give to my wife on our wedding anniversary and she loved it too. Thank you GiftaLove for the best hamper till date!
28 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Great!!
It is really sweet gift and I bought it on our anniversary for my dear spouse. She was very happy with the gifts. Thanks for making our big day more special with your beautiful gifts.
26 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Great!!
It is really sweet gift and I bought it on our anniversary for my dear spouse. She was very happy with the gifts. Thanks for making our big day more special with your beautiful gifts.
26 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Great!!
It is really sweet gift and I bought it on our anniversary for my dear spouse. She was very happy with the gifts. Thanks for making our big day more special with your beautiful gifts.
26 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Beautiful flowers!
These flowers are very beautiful and fresh. They are received in good quality packed properly. I am very satisfied with the bouquet received.
20 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Good job. Ontime delivery.
Its very nice and on ontime delivery .
15 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Excellent service.
Thank you.
13 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Very cute!
I loved the product a lot and it was also delivered on time, My sister will surely like it very much.
09 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Surprisingly very beautiful!
This gift hamper is little expensive and it was little risk to order it. But, when I received it, to my surprise it was very beautiful and perfectly packed, It is surely a worth the money product. Loved it a lot!
07 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 beautiful gift
The earrings and the chocolate both are perfect to make my sister happy. I cannot go to home this year so I am sending her this with my love.
06 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Cutest gift for sisters!
This basket is so cute that I cant resist myself from ordering it. I got the parcel yesterday and it was very amazing. The teddy is also very cute and the basket is also pretty. I loved the product very much!
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Perfect and cute one!
I am like your regular customer. I have ordered from your website many times in the past. And you guys have never let me down. This time also, this gift combo was very nice. Loved it!
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Great job!!
I am happy with my hamper. It will surely make my wife happy. Thank you so much for delivering it on-time and also everything it was perfect. I like it very much. Thank you so much giftaLove, you are really doing the great job
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 It is great!!
Wow is the first word which came out from my mouth when I first open it. I am very happy that I purchased it from you. Thank you GiftaLove for the beautiful Rakhi combo and nice experience! You are doing great job!
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow
5 Simply awesome!
This thoughtful combination of Rakhi with sweets will impress my brother for sure. Loved it a lot! Perfect quality and also the services are amazing!
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Lucknow