Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0
   

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 62 reviews
5
 
52
4
 
10
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Very nice cushion!!
The cushion I get was same as shown in the image and also the quality of the product was superb. I am very happy with the item received!
21 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very delicious and creamy cake
This cake was very tasty and fresh and worth the money. It was delivered fresh and with quality intact.
26 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very nice cushion!
I love the quality of cushion very much. The printed photograph was also looking very preety and also the product was delivered on time.
14 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Good one
Loved the plant and the Buddha idol looks amazing
07 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Amazing combo!
This beautiful combo of cushions and cup is very nice and it is also looking very stunning. Totally satisfied with the purchase!
06 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Simple and beautiful!
This hamper is very nice and perfect for gifting to anyone on any occasion. The quality was awesome and was delivered on time.
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Lovely Plant!
I am very much satsfied with the service of GiftaLove as the plant that I orderd was of great qaulity and is packed very well. Overall very nice product.
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Fresh and Green Happiness!
The plant that I have ordered from here turned out to be amazing and fresh. I am satisfied with my purchase.
23 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very beautiful and innovative!
I am very happy with the product that i have received form GiftaLove, This set of bowls is very beautiful and also the product was delivered on time with perfect wrapping. I am very satisfies with the purchase!
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 delicious and yummy!
I love the cake very much. It was delivered to me according to the delivery date and also the packaging was nicely done.
19 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 very cute pillow!
This pillow is looking very cute and amazing. I have ordered this for my little sister on her birthday> Hope she likes it. Talking about the quality and the delivery time, the cushion is delivered on time and it was of amazing quality.
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very nice gift hamper!
The hamper I received is of great quality and also very innovative. The cushion, plant, and chocolates were properly packed. I am satisfied with the received product!
13 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 very amazing and beautiful
I loved this beautifully crafted wooden frame. This is one of the best gifts I have ordered till now. Thank you so much guys for making my memorable day more special and memorable. I am very satisfies with the gift that I received.
10 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very nice and innovative!
This is one of the best gifts I have ordered till now. The teddy bear was also of good quality and so were the flowers. I love this hamper. My wife wife loves this a lot! Thanks to you and your team for such a gift!
10 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Thoughtful gift!!
I am very impressed with the quality of your product. It is really a nice gift and I am very happy that I bought it from you. From delivery service to quality, everything is perfect.
07 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Recepent loved it
Good product especially within budget
02 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very nice product quality!
I just love this product. The plant received was in good quality and id fresh. Also, the packaging was up to the mark. Overall, satisfied with the order!
25 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Such a lovely Rakhi combo!!
I am impressed with the thoughtfulness of this combo. I placed the order of it and just receive it. Want to say thank you so much and I am happy that I purchased it from you. Everything in my parcel is very good. Thanks giftalove!!
09 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very cute and beautiful!
The Rakhis here are very beautiful and pretty. I liked the sliver tint very much. Overall, the Swastika Rakhi is a perfect option for this Rakhi.
08 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Wonderful and adorable Rakhi
I loved the Rakhi very much, It is very cute and adorable. It got delivered on time. I am very happy!
07 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very beautiful cup!
I have ordered this cup for my sister because I love her a lot. This is a great idea to surprise her with a cup having her photo. I liked a lot.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
4 Wonderful experience
I just loved the way my rakhi came packed. Sweets were fresh and yummy and the plant was fresh and green
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very attractive!!
This is such a lovely gift hamper and I like it very much. Thank you so much GiftaLove for your wonderful service and excellent product.
02 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Beautiful friendship band!
I want to send my friendship band to my friend who was with me from my college time. Thanks GiftaLove you have made this possible. Amazing services!
01 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 beautiful one!!
This is such a lovely Rakhi set and I am very happy that I purchased from here. GiftaLove what an incredible service!! Thank you so much for the best experience!!
01 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very nice mug!
I have ordered this mug for my friend who always irritates me with the annoying stuff. The cartoons printed remind me of our friendship. Love the product and also the quote on it.
28 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Such cute gifts it is!!
I am very impressed with your service as well as product. Thank you so much for on-time delivery!!
27 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very pretty!!
This is the prettiest Rakhi I found and I placed the order of it. Thanks giftalove and I have to say that you are really doing amazing job! Keep the good work on and make the people smile
21 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Unique one!!
It is such an unique Rakhi and I am very sure that my brother will love it too. So, without any delay, I placed the order of it and got it on-time. Thank you so much giftaLove for the unique Rakhi and on-time delivery!!
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra
5 Very beautiful!
The rakhi is looking very beautiful and amazing. I just loved the pearl work o the rakhi, Thanks giftalove for this amazing product.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Agra