Online gifts delivery - Giftalove
  • 0

Navratna Mala      

Inclusive of all taxes
Select Delivery Date :

All of us are affected by the negative energies of some of the nine planets depending on our horoscope. To ward off negative influences, several rituals, praye and visits to holy places are suggested according to Hindu customs. This rosary is an  arrangement of different gems representing the nine  planets- Ruby (Sun), Pearl (Moon), Coral (Ma), Emerald (Mercury), Golden Topaz (Jupiter), Sphatik (Venus), Blue Sapphire (Saturn), Gomed/Hessonite (Rahu), & Cat s Eye (Ketu). It can be worn by anybody irrespective of age. It brings name, fame, prosperity, victory, health, longevity, happiness and strength, and at the same time, removes negative influences.Weight: 25 gm